立即预定
+86 2886929898
立即预定
  • 圆和圆客栈。酒店本身特色
  • 夜景走廊
  • WMZ_0027
  • 普通单间
  • WMZ_0052副本
  • IMG_6105
  • 煎茶厅 (2)
  • WMZ_0009

客房预订

立即预定

成都圆和圆佛禅客栈

保存完好的成都圆和圆佛禅客栈坐落在传统的庭院式建筑内,其客房享有现代中式装饰,设有平板电视。宾馆设有Spa中心和中餐馆,提供商业服务和覆盖各处的免费WiFi,距离文殊院地铁站(K出口)有5分钟的步行路程。

成都圆和圆佛禅客栈位于青羊区,靠近文殊院,距离红星路和火车北站有10分钟的车程,距离成都双流国际机场21公里,距离春熙路、太古李和天府广场皆有15分钟的地铁路程。

客房享有禅宗风格典雅的木制家具陈设,配有沏茶/咖啡设施、保​​险箱以及带吹风机和热水淋浴的私人浴室。

在一天的活动之后,客人可在桑拿浴室或茶室内放松身心。宾馆还提供租车和票务服务,以方便客人轻松地探索成都市。宾馆还设有茶馆以供客人体验。
关闭

Book Now
+86 2886929898
Book Now
  • 圆和圆客栈。酒店本身特色
  • 夜景走廊
  • WMZ_0027
  • 普通单间
  • WMZ_0052副本
  • IMG_6105
  • 煎茶厅 (2)
  • WMZ_0009

Reservations

Book Now

Buddha Zen Hotel

Housed in a traditional courtyard-style building, this well-conserved Buddha Zen offers rooms with modern Chinese décor and flat-screen TVs. Featuring a SPA and a Chinese restaurant, it provides business services and free WiFi in all areas. It is a 5-minute stroll from Wenshu Monastery Metro Station (K Exit).

Located in Qingyang District, near Wenshu Monastery, Buddha Zen Hotel is a 10-minute drive from Hongxing Road and the North Railway Station. It is 21 km from Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport. Chunxi Road, Taikoo Li and Tianfu Plaza are 15 minutes' subway journey away.

Fitted with classic wood furnishings in Zen style, rooms come with tea/coffee making amenities and a safe. Private bathrooms have a hairdryer and heated showers.

Guests can relax in the sauna or in the tea room after a day of activity. Chengdu can be easily explored with the car hire and ticketing services provided. Tea house is also fitted for guests' experience.
Close